Posted by: instanthausfrau | December 5, 2006

Finish that Holiday shopping…

Door 5 | December 5th | Finish your holiday shopping while it’s not a weekend and all crazy at the stores. Better yet, do it online with the help of the Cool Mom Picks Holiday Gift Guide. There is a lot of great stuff here, with ideas for almost everyone on your list. And while I’m shopping the bottom level of the available price ranges here (even if I’m not “stuck with the kind of mother-in-law” I “reluctantly buy a present for”), I’m still finding great stuff to give to the folks I care about.

If you check it out and like what you see, add the gift guide button to your blog or website and email the Cool Moms to let them know. You’ll be entered in a drawing for a goodie basket of your own. (But in the interest of full disclosure, I won’t be doing that here. Even with letting you know, my morals would be in a tizzy about it since I’m plugging it here). Happy shopping!

Leave a Reply

Categories

